

Human Resources Division

HO(HRD)/ 7743 /2017 May 30, 2017

Office Order

In terms of Bangladesh Bank's letters Nos: এইচআর-১(ওএভ ডি) ফোকাল-১/২০১৩-২ dated 10.10.2013, বিআরপিডি সার্কুলার লেটার নং- ২১ dated 12.11.2013 and ডিএফআইএম সার্কুলার নং- ০৭/২০১৩ dated 21.11.2013 and subsequent instruction circular (Instruction Circular No. 2017/20) dated 28/03/2017 of Human Resources Division, Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, the "Integrity/ Ethics Committee, Cluster – 16, Sylhet Region, Prime Bank Limited" has been formed as under:

Focal Point & Members:			
SI.	Name & Functional Designation	Cluster & Region	Committee Position
1	Harunur Rashid Chowdhury, VP & Head of Upashahar Branch, Cluster Head – 16	Cluster – 16, Sylhet Region	Focal Point – 16
2	A.K.M. Shah Arefin, FAVP & Head of Ashuganj Branch		Member
3	Mohammad Rafiqul Haque, SEO & Head of Brahmanbaria Branch		
4	Ibrahim Ali, AVP & Head of Court Road Branch		
5	Syed Mahammed Ali Suhel, SAVP & Head of Hobigonj Branch		
6	Md. Mahbubur Rahman, SEO & Head of Madhabpur SME Branch		
7	Shameem Ahmed, SEO & Manager, Operation of Upashahar Branch		
8	Kamrul Hossain, SEO & Head of Sreemongol Branch		

This committee will come into force with effect from June 01, 2017.

Ziaur Rahman

SEVP & Head of HR Division Focal Point, Integrity/ Ethic Committee Prime Bank Limited, Head Office, Dhaka

Copy to: 1. Concerned Regional Head.

2. Office Copy.